Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to amazing possibilities...

In her own words

I am originally from the Los Angeles area. I move to San Diego when I started college in 2005, and I never went back. I can't believe I've been living in this amazing city for 8 years! I studied political science (with minors in sociology and journalism) in college, and I thought I wanted to be a lawyer. After working in the legal field for almost five years, I decided to go back to school to become a teacher. I am very passionate about education and children. I earned my M.Ed. and teaching credential from UCSD, and I am now in my second year as an elementary school teacher. I come from a fairly large family. I am the oldest of four kids. Because my family is mostly still up in LA, I try to make it up there to see them fairly often. Family is very important to me, and I am so happy to have such great relationships with my siblings, parents, cousins, and extended family. I value honesty and communication in a relationship. I don't believe in playing games, because let's be honest: when you compete in a relationship, no one really wins. I am an honest, fun, and caring woman who wears her heart on her sleeve. I am attracted to people who can be honest and communicate with me. I also believe it is important to be ambitious and to love your job. I am working toward bettering myself in my career and being successful, and I would like to meet someone with the same passion and drive for their career. I also would like a family someday (preferably in the next 5 years!), and I am interested in meeting people who are also family oriented. If you think we could be a good match, please email me! Otherwise, thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and good luck finding "the one"!

Her interests

Dining out , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music! If you don't, that's ok, but you need to be open to it. If I'm driving, that's what we'll be listening to! (Or maybe Fleetwood Mac or Elton John, some classic favorites!)

For fun

I love to hang out with friends at happy hour or the beach. I really enjoy going out to dinner, seeing movies, wine tasting, hiking, and going on little weekend getaways. I really love to travel and have fun on my breaks from school!

Last read

I am currently reading the Divergent trilogy. I am a sucker for Dystopian novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach sixth grade (all subjects) at a Title 1 elementary school. This is my second year teaching, and I absolutely love my job! I hope you love yours, too. I can't wait to hear about what you do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelors in political science at San Diego State University, and my M.Ed. and teaching credential at UCSD.