Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who likes the Giants and coffee!

In her own words

Hey there! I decided to try because I would love to meet some new people, and ideally that someone special! I am a fun-loving, hard-working, compassionate person. I love working towards life goals. I recently got my teaching credential and am currently working at an elementary school and love it! I love to make time for my family and friends, a cup of coffee, time to read a magazine or a book, go for a bike ride, or take a day trip to somewhere fun like a lake or the beach. I've gotten into running recently and try to squeeze in a couple runs a week. I completed my first half marathon last year- woohoo!! I also love to catch as many Giant's games as I can during the season! I love bundling up for a cold night at AT&T! I am involved in my church community. I spend a lot of time volunteering with the junior high youth group. I've enjoyed the kids and families that I've gotten to know through this. I love to travel! I love exploring new places, but there is also something really fun about visiting a familiar place. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys some of these things as well, but it is important that he have his own hobbies as well! Ultimately, I'd love to find someone who is not only looking for someone for the day-in and day-out sorta stuff, but someone that is truly my best friend and can appreciate the small stuff as well as the big stuff! If any of this sparked your radar, I'd love to hear from you! I mean after all... you never know ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Allergic to fluffy hair balls aka cats- sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places are anywhere with friends or family. In particular, I'm always fond of a comfortable coffee shop, a cozy living room or anywhere where the beach is in sight. I also love New Zealand, Costa Rica, and Chicago!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I have a very broad music taste, I really enjoy most everything except I'm not too fond of rap and heavy metal. Favorite TV shows are 'Friends' and Parenthood. I can also be caught happily watching Biggest Loser. Favorite food is french fries.!

For fun

When I find free time, you can usually find me spending it with people that I love. I love going to the movies, San Francisco Giants games, coffee shops, walks through parks and bike rides through town.

Last read

I love getting my regular dose of celebrity gossip, it is an admitted guilty pleasure! My "for-fun" reading has included The Help, The Great Gatsby, and am currently getting into the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
future teacher
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't have a lot of cultural heritage roots, but family is extremely important. One of my favorite things is when we are all able to get together and enjoy a big, loud, laugh-filled meal!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and it is something that is a key cornerstone in my life. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same- or is at least open to it!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UC Davis for my undergrad and loved it! Go Ags! I attended Sac State for my teaching credential.