Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Berwyn, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in dragons, good men, and other fantasy creatures. Kidding! Sort of.. :)

In her own words

I believe in dragons, good men, and other fantasy creatures. Kidding! Kind of ... in all honesty I'm here to meet people, make some new friends, and see where this next part of my life will go :) I'm a Maryland girl--born and raised so if you don't like Old Bay, crabs (the kind you eat), or football there will be a little bit of a problem. I lived in London for about a month when I studied abroad and it is without a doubt one of my favorite places ever. I decided early on I wanted to teach in some way or another and stumbled upon teaching high school. I went to University of Maryland in College Park and am fairly stubborn when it comes to that school--Terp fan for life! I've relocated recently to stay in College Park and am loving every second of it. After graduating I was able to get a job in a high school teaching about 100 hormonal ninth graders and it makes me want to travel back in time and tell my high school self to be nice! Likes include: trashy tv (if you haven't watched Duck Dynasty you don't know what you're missing out on), trivia on tuesday nights, the beach, live music, and my friends and family. Dislikes include: Sunday drivers, people with poor communication skills, haunted houses, and olives. All in all I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with--sitting around in sweats or venturing out for a night or going on a day trip somewhere. Some chick once said "If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything" and this, my friends, is so true. (And yes, I know who said it--shout out to Marilyn Monroe!) I'm looking for someone who knows when to be silly, but also knows how to hold a conversation (even if it's about penguins and their mating rituals--if you can hold it, you're solid). Again, I'm here to meet people and make some quality connections. If this is something you're interested in too then we'll get along golden!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've recently graduated from University of Maryland in College Park, Maryland so I have a special place in my heart for the local bars here. Other than that I love going out in DC and VA--places like Georgetown and Adam's Morgan.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I absolutely love working with teenagers--truly it is the most gratifying part of my job. Other than that if I get put anywhere with live music I'll be a happy camper. Oh and trashy tv? Absolutely.

For fun

In my free time I like to play and listen to music, get out of the house, and relax. I generally try to see my friends and family on weekends because my weeks are so hectic--the occasional happy hour gets thrown in there, too!

Last read

I recently just finished reading The Casual Vacancy by J. K. Rowling, same author as the Harry Potter novels! As an avid Harry Potter fan I missed the magic and dragons but I enjoyed it regardless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school English teacher in a 9th grade classroom.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference