Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a good Christian man to spend my life with.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Jennifer. It's difficult to talk about yourself, but here goes. I am a 7th grade math teacher and I end up spending a lot of my time working on school stuff. When I'm not doing that, I like to relax or go out to eat or to a movie. I like to go to UE basketball games (even if they aren't that great this year). I attend church every week and it's very important to me. I'm looking for a Christian man to spend my life with. I think humor is important in every relationship and I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh. I'm a dog dog is spoiled rotten. I mostly listen to country music but I like other types too. I'm looking for a down to earth, kind, funny guy.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Cavashon. He's my baby and definitely spoiled rotten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During college I was able to travel to Europe and would love to go back! I also love the beach. Around Evansville I like to go to UE basketball games.


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I like to listen to different kinds of music but mostly listen to country music. I like Rascal Flatts and Jason Aldeen. I also like pop and rock. I like watching Dancing with the Stars, the Bachelor (I just can't seem to help myself!), Bones, NCIS.

For fun

I like to stay in or go out to watch movies. I like to hang out with family and/or friends.

Last read

I mostly like to read romance/mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade math and I love it. When I tell people I teach 7th grade they think I'm a little crazy, but that age is a fun age. They are challenging but they also understand your jokes and will joke with you.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am United Methodist and I attend church regularly. I'm involved in a bible study and children's ministries at church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree