Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
kind-hearted gal

In her own words

I am a kind-hearted gal and I hope to find a man that is also kind-hearted. (I may have winked at you, you know who you are, so some folks may e-mail me on the network that starts with y and ends with hoo with the username angelawi). I tend to be very traditional in character, although I can also be quite adventurous. One of my favorite hobbies is gardening. I spend a great deal of time on our family farm and enjoy a country lifestyle, although, I have travelled extensively to large cities and enjoy them as well. I would enjoy someone that would enjoy travelling either the United States or abroad. I love a sunny beach or learning about other cultures. I taught in a public school for eight years and enjoy kids a lot. I would certainly welcome my partner's kids if he has kids from a previous relationship. My career has been quite an adventure from economics to teaching special Ed to teaching high school to being an agricultural advocate. Currently, I spend my time split between working on the family grain farm and teaching the general public how their food travels from farm to fork. As a farmer, I'm a foodie, which can make for fun dinner conversation! I have a variety of interests and enjoy learning new things. I am comfortable in almost any situation whether working hard on the farm or in a dress in New York City. I am comfortable at a sports game or the art museum. Although I spend a lot of time on the farm, I clean up well and am quite comfortable at a nice restaurant in downtown Indianapolis or the North side. Living in Avon, I basically live in the city, so please don't assume a farm background equals unsophisticated. My date should have a variety of interests and be open to new things. Although the farm and I come as a package deal, I don't expect my date to do farm work, although it is a plus:). I simply request that you respect my work schedule which is flexible most days, but hectic during the spring and fall. I hope my date is romantic, chivalrous, and affectionate. I especially enjoy intelligent conversation. I am looking for someone who is a great communicator. I rarely get mad and I credit this to great communication and being proactive and addressing small problems before they become big problems. Update: I am looking for a man with maturity and who is only dating one woman at a time. I am not looking for a serial dater, someone who isn't yet legally divorced, or someone who is looking for a rebound relationship. I take dating seriously and I would prefer someone who isn't into playing games or drama. I am looking for my new best friend and, hopefully, a long term commitment.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis Indians games, Downtown, the Canal, County Fair, State Fair, New York City, anyplace warm, Purdue Basketball games, our family farm

Favorite things

Italian food, furry animals, a good book, plants and flowers, desserts and anything sweet (although my waist doesn't show it!), bargain shopping, family and friends, Downtown Indianapolis, the Canal, trying new restaurants

For fun

enjoying time with friends and neighbors, gardening, reading, watching basketball, travelling

Last read

Wall Street Journal and Indianapolis Star (daily), The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. I probably shouldn't admit it but I also read that best seller all the other women are reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an educational consultant in the agricultural industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Christian church every Sunday. You do not have to attend, although it is a plus. However, I rarely miss a Sunday. I'm conservative in my values but do not judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University BA Indiana University MA