Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy and Sophicated

In her own words

I am a pretty upbeat person. I prefer to think the glass is half full. I am honest, loyal and alot of fun. I am adventurous and love new things to experience. My children are very important to me. I am their main role model so I try to teach them good morals and values to use and keep for the rest of their life. I try to live honestly and I trust people will treat me as I would treat them. Life is too short to be always stressed out. One needs to stop and smell the roses sometimes before life passes them by. A career and sucess is important as well as being financially secure. But, being with someone that you connect with is the most important thing to me. My significant other needs to accept me as well as my two children. We comes as a trio and won't let anything break our strong bond. REspect is very important in a relationship. Without respect and honesty a relationship cannot survive. Good open communication is a must for a loving relationship of any kind to flourish. I am not looking for a player or liar but someone who will treat me with the utmost respect and in return be given that same consideration. I am very flexible and accomodating , but I must admit....I love to laugh and let my hair down. A good sense of humor is a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice little coffeehouses are fun. I enjoy visiting museums, the zoo , and love to travel to new and exciting destinations. The beach is fun but sightseeing is even better especially when shared with the right person.I would love to tour Italy someday


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are: go on picnic up the mountains on a hot day...take a nice stroll on a walking trail, or just sit under a covered porch during a thunderstorm. I love to be surprised and to cuddle up with that special someone.

For fun

I am very vivacious and love to laugh. I enjoy most sporting events and being outdoors. I love to shop for just about anything. I cook and do gardening not to mention home interior decorating. I love the theatre ,plays operas , and movies.

Last read

Being a Middle School l teacher I am a life long learner. I am continually reading journals and attending college courses to keep abreast of new techniques in the I don't read much in addition to that.I do enjoy home interior magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Kindergarten teacher I love teaching ,it is a very rewarding profession. I enjoy working with children at any age group. I feel that I bring something special to the classroom....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a catholic...but not always best at making mass every week like I should. I believe one can pray to God even at home and still feel connected . Being a good ,descent, and honest person is what being religious is all about.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended California University of Pennsylvania. I earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary/Early Childhood Education. Also a Master's Degree in Reading grades K-12. I have been an Educator for 15 years.