Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A sensible, hard working, fun, affectionate and family-oriented guy is in search of someone of the same nature.

In his own words

As a teacher, I value the gifts of life and embrace all the people who touch my life everyday. I believe myself to be selfless, patient(Have to be with 29 grade 8s!!) and at times, a goofball, all in good nature of course:) After spending 7 years living in Asia(Japan and Korea) and seeing the world, I believe I have accumulated copious amounts if life experience that have shaped who I am today. I love my family, and I have a super close relationship with my sis who is 9 years younger, and my grandparents who I spend a day a week losing to in scrabble and having them rub it in my face that I am a teacher! I did ballroom dancing with my aunts and would love to continue with someone special! (Can't do the tango with my aunt, lol) In a nutshell(Cannot expose everything!) If you are a good communicator, passionate, loyal, caring, not afraid to put me into place when I get out of line, then I hope we can break the statistics that damper the foundations of love and forever afters. Everything happens for a reason, and sometimes things don't work out, but we learn from them. It took me a long time and hardship to be able to pass such knowledge onto my students.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Asia for 7 years, so Vietnam is an amazing place to chill out. Besides that, yo'll have to ask!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I love all music, especially rock. In regards to television, I don't have too much time but I love House, Breaking Bad, among others. I love all food, and I love baking, but I try not to eat my creation!

For fun

I like to travel around and take photos. You can catch me at the gym during the day and in search of something active to do at night. I really enjoy everything, so never a dull moment!

Last read

I just finished the Alchemist as well as all the Hunger Game books.(My class loves them!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a grade 8 teacher :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I lived in Asia for 7 years so have a bit of Eastern influence.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Political Science and Media as well as a Teaching Degree. And a degree in Cheesecakeology :)