Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner now that the baseball season is here!!!!!

In his own words

HI, Hope your all doing well now that the rough winter is behind us. I'm on here trying to see if there is someone out there for me. I'm outgoing, ambitious, caring and a hard worker. I consider myself to be a well rounded person. I like to meet someone who is outgoing, whose ambitious, down to earth, is up for anything, someone I can appreciate, learn from, and enjoy her company..I like to be friends first and just take it one day at a time. Someone who can be herself and enjoy each others company doing things like going to the movies,sporting events, restaurants and everything this great city of ,Chicago has to offer. Good Luck to everyone, =)

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Lagrange, US Cellular field, United Center, Rosemont Depot, Oak brook area, Mexico City, Guadalajara,

Favorite things

Hanging out with family(5 year old niece) and friends, working out/running, sports,music, street festivals, seeing live bands, family reunions,

For fun

I like the attending Sporting Events, Rosemont area, Schamburg area, Chicago night life, Sports bars,seeing live bands play in the area......

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper everyday especially the Sunday edition. I also like to catch up on things that are going on around our country, I also read Men's Fitness, Runners World, and ESPN News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching and coaching. I have a passion for what i do. It's rewarding knowing you make a positive difference being a role model and watching them grow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love my culture, I have great parents who embedded good values. I enjoy my Mexican food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to go at least 2x a month, I should be a better practicing Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am planning on obtaining my Master's Degree and just bettering myself as a educator.