Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
He deserves paradise who makes his campanions laugh".

In his own words

I am a high school teacher and strength and conditioning coach. I love my job and have a lot of fun teaching and training the kids I work with. I enjoy laughing and making other people smile and laugh. I have a ten year old son, whom I love to death. He cracks me up all the time, he's so funny and cute. I love wine so I would like my partner to enjoy the wine experience with me, traveling to different wine regions, wine tasting or just relaxing at home with a home cook meal and a glass of wine. I also enjoy working out, being active and having fun going to the movies, to the beach, museums, and sporting events. I would like to meet a woman that's compassionate, honest, fun and humble. Someone who is confident and passionate about life, passionate about their work and family, seeing someone's passion (whether it's for their music, art, sports team, job, hobby, etc.) is extremely attractive. I would like to meet someone who is easygoing and easy to talk to, someone who loves to laugh with a silly personality and loves to dance. Someone who enjoys an adventure (big or small) is great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine country, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Vegas, Downtown L.A, Pasadena, Long beach, The beach and Whittier.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love wine and going wine tasting. Love going to the movies, football games, going out to eat and discoving new places. l also love working out, running and staying active.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything fun and active. I also enjoy relaxing at home reading or watching a movie with a nice glass of wine. Going to the movies or out to a bar to have some drinks. It all depends on the mood, I'm up for almost anything.

Last read

I am currently working on my Masters so I read tons of new books every few weeks and I love reading Men's maganzines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher and strength and conditioning coach. I love doing both, the kids are awesome and so much fun to work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference