Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am.....

In her own words

I'm not looking for Mr.Right...but I joined match so he could find me...Ya know, help make his job a little easier :-) Anyway, I am a forty year old teacher. I love my job and always come home happy from work (well, almost always). But now I'd like to have someone special to talk to and share experiences with. I love to travel, go to the city to walk around or see a show. I enjoy staying home and relaxing reading a book, too. I have a great life with great friends and am looking to share it with someone "worthy". He should be funny, kind, smart, honest and cleancut. He should be a good listener and strong in his convictions. He should be able to laugh at himself and with others. He should be genuinely nice. He should treat me the way he wants me to treat him. Is that too much to ask for?? :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a bar person,but a lounge is another story.Love: Bar 89, Cabana,Tillmans,Coffeeshop(best mojitos) & ESPNzone. In the world, London is my favorite spot. I speak the language. I have been to Italy to explore another favorite city, Venice.

Favorite things

I have so many favorites.Love spending time with friends,going out to eat and catching a movie.Love the city and exploring little nooks and crannies.And mojitos,I'm on a personal mission to find the best in the city!My secret pleasure:sleeping late

For fun

For fun,I like to read, sing out loud, really loud (alone), visit with my mom and travel.I am not against checking out a sale at the mall, shoes are my favorite.LOVE music..adele,slakah the beatchild,tribe called quest,emily king,dwele.

Last read

As corny as it sounds,I'm in a book club.Every month I'm reading a new book.And unfortunately,I'm usually cramming at the last minute.(Note to self: must stop procrastinating)Color of Water,The Road, Secret Life of Bees and Black,White and Jewish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Jewish, but believe more in karma and have been studying buddhism for the last year. What vibes you put out into the world, you get back. I believe in being a good person!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral