Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's my profile: Oh wow....200 words huh?...

In his own words

Here's my profile: Oh wow....200 words huh? Well, here we go!! First and foremost, my faith in Christ is the most important thing in my life--it drives everything I do. I attend a non-denominational/contemporary style church, so its laid back, but very Biblical in its teaching. I'm also a big fan of Max Lucado and his Christian books. If you have never read his work, please do as any of his books will help put a positive spin on your life. I believe that my faith has motivated and inspired other activities in my life such as my work with children's hospital. I'm in the prescription pet program (pet therapy) where I take my dog to visit the patients about every two weeks. I also help do some fundraising events for the hospital as well. My work at the hospital combined with my education and teaching background has certainly inspired me to create my publishing company. I founded Nestor's Adventures, LLC as a means to write my own series of children's picture books, as well as publish other works. It's certainly been a lot of fun, but like any business, it takes some time. Learning to be an entrepreneur is challenging, but it's also fun! Fortunately, as a college professor, I do have time to pursue these interests outside of teaching my classes. I am in the middle of pursuing my doctorate degree in education leadership, so there are times I spend my weekends writing papers. I know, boring right? But hey, I need the degree, and I like writing! Now aside from the professional endeavors, I do have a fun, creative side. I've done some acting and some fashion shows as well. Some of the photos on here are from a few shows. I am an avid skier, I hit the gym regularly, else I won't be able to do photo shoots, lol, and I do play in a beer kickball league here in Denver. I am hoping to do some mountain climbing this summer. Well hold on, that sounds too aggressive. I think what I mean is hiking a mountain...yeah, that sounds better. I think there is too much to see here in Colorado not to hike some of our peaks. I love sports, as I used to be a track/cross country coach both on the high school and college level. So, I do know far too much about intercollegiate athletics and professional sports. So be prepared! I tend to be very loyal to my teams, which includes East Carolina University (all sports), the Cincinnati Reds and the Cincinnati Bengals. I do like the Nuggets, but they kind of suck these days. I guess I should write about who I am looking for now? Definitely someone fun who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but also is fit and likes to work out. Someone who is into conversation and can hold their own but is not a taker or self centered. Well, I've probably written too much and completely bored you. If you are still reading this, then send a like, a wink, or an email. If not, have a great day and best of luck!

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog who is in the pet therapy program at children's hospital

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I'm in a doctorate program, so I read a lot; mostly journal articles for review; currently reading "Make Everyday a Great Day" by Max Lucado



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend church weekly, so my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral