Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All Natural...

In her own words

Afraid of assertiveness?... About me: I have more patience in my little toe than most people have in their entire bodies...which means I can put up with a lot of stuff... I am extremely laid back...but not lazy (work full time, volleyball coach, single mom, maintain a house and yard, play on a coed volleyball team - all year -) I love ALL sports...most of the time you will find me catching glimpses of the games at the bars instead of gossiping with the girls I love to people watch I HATE balloons I love the beach, but not the water ~ unless I can see through it ~ I love to laugh, and have no problems laughing at my own expense Hate bad grammar ~ which is ironic that I spelled my profile name incorrectly (also not teaching 7th grade anymore ~ moved to 8th grade next year) About your pics/profile: If you say you are looking for a relationship ~ please mean it I for one love animals, but if you have more pics of them than you...who do you want me to get to know more? If you say you are a fun person, yet you are not smiling in any of your pictures...really? Life is too short not to be a smile says a lot about a person! Car pictures...UGH! that you have one...but I do too! ~ motorcycles...well that's a different story... ;0) Lastly, keep your shirts on...sometimes modesty is the best policy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to get a pet, just not home enough right now to have one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include anywhere with an ocean, sunshine and a nice cold drink!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows "Big Bang Theory", "Amazing Race", "Happy Endings," and "Modern Family" Also kind of a reality TV show junkie...

For fun

I like going to the movies, watching sporting events, or just hanging out on the patio with friends. I also play on a coed volleyball team (indoor/sand...depending on the season).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Polish (and blonde...insert jokes here!?!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral