Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cedar Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
she moves in mysterious ways

In her own words

Basically I'm half and half- love to go wild, love to relax, love to be active, love to sleep in...I love to laugh and always up for trying something new. I really enjoy being outside and being on the go, but its always nice to have a comfortable place to go home to. I am extremely outgoing and pretty adventurous, having navigated Paris without knowing French. Always willing to share good times with great company. I recently got into running and love doing races all over the place. Last year, I earned my first two marathon medals and counting down to the NYC Marathon! My life is full of passion and energy. I love meeting new people and finding out what makes them who they are. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys a variety of things- going out for a night on the town,going to a sporting event, or catching a movie in the park. I'm interested in someone that can make me laugh, understand my sarcasm, make me think, and make me smile. And it will be great to offer the same to someone...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Driven cross-country, been to Europe, Punta Cana, Key West is a favorite, loved Montana. My social life is very random- I'm always the one that will be happy wherever we go, and wherever there's cocktails and good conversation


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Tv-Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Entourage, True Blood, Newsroom, Dexter, Homeland, and all the guilty pleasures- my manly man dad likes reality tv so I watch just to get hear him gossip, its hilarious trust me. Music and movies- all over the board!

For fun

Love watching movies, traveling, dancing, going to the theatre, sporting events, going to the city, working out, days at the beach, always up for an adventure/something new...I've been skydiving once and would love to do it again!

Last read

Running magazines. Avid and quick reader or all sorts of books, mostly novels, I make the time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
5th grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree