Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tea_33

36 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't go wrong just saying Hello...

In her own words

Hey there! I'm still looking for a easy button that writes your profile for you so forgive me. With busy lives its hard to get out a meet people, so I'm hoping to meet someone here on match. Here we go. About me, I'm pretty passionate about food as I'm a foodie at heart. My motto is cake for breakfast :) I still know the theme song to ducktales. Okay, silly little things about me but they are true. I bet you are thinking, what is the theme to Ducktales eh :) I have a laid back personality, I know its cliché to put that in your profile but really that's just me. I have a great family and a great group of friends that I value deeply. My life is full of diversity and I love it. Diversity in friends, food, music, adventures, etc. If there is good food and good company, I'm likely there. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, and trying new things, I'm always looking to learn more and understand what’s going on. I have a big appreciation for artistic things, music, paintings, however I have no artistic ability unless you need stick figures. I can honestly say that I am just as content staying at home as much as going out, however my idea of going out is not too crazy; dinner or drinks with friends, movies, or small social events, hiking around on a beautiful day. When I'm not out with my friends or family, I love putting on the sweats, curling up on the couch, and watching a movie, I've probably seen Remember the Titans way to many times. I am a big sports fan, love football on the weekends (Redskins and Terps), college basketball, world cup. I stay pretty active working out, playing sports, hiking, maybe going to crossfit, or attempting to run/trot my way through half marathons. I believe being a good person not only to your friends but showing respect to those around you is an important quality to have. In relationships, I truly believe that you have to be friends first. I've traveled the world and hope to do more though I would love to meet a guy to share that with. I'm on match to meet a guy who is just genuinely a nice person with a good heart, sense of humor, enjoys life, staying active, and who enjoys a good conversation. If he has a sweet tooth for cake, even better. Thanks for reading my profile, If you want to know more about me feel free to say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

. Not sure that I have a favorite hot spot. I like DC, Bethesda, Baltimore, Reston, Arlington, Alexandria, etc.

Favorite things

Hmm, favorite things - hanging with family, friends, attending sporting events, food, cheese, taking the dog out to the water. No more LOST so just greys these days.. On the weekends, it's football or something sports if I can.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family enjoying simple things like sports events or dinner. Trying new restaurants, relaxing in front of the tv. Nothing like football on the weekends!

Last read

hmm.. Unbroken, Thousand Splendid Suns, and The Art of Racing in the Rain. I will read whatever, if it's a good book, doesn't matter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral