Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Rancho Mirage, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 200 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's sip some tea and go on an adventure...

In his own words

A quote that resonated with me that describes it best..."are you a giver or a taker?" While my business is important, I feel that my goals are no longer prioritized exclusively around work, but in exploring the world and making change. Living a life of integrity, compassion, while also being open minded are important to me. Finding someone that shares similar viewpoints, a little quirky and silly, likes to ask 'what if' and doesn't necessarily follow the societal norms. Humbleness I find sexy as well... *I don't believe in really meeting for a 'date', but prefer to meet interesting people where we can both try something new. Less of an interview and more of an experience that we can both share seems to work better. While the goal is to find a 'match', meeting new friends is always a good thing as well~

His interests

Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I worked/lived in Asia for a while and find it a mysterious place with a good energy that I'd like to go back to. Favorite spots have been Florence for food, Ko Phan Ghan for the beach, and a local trip to Palm Desert is a favorite local getaway.

Favorite things

Not a big TV fan, but Curb Your Enthusiasm is addictive (and will admit to getting sucked in with reality shows). Besides that, a good sushi bar or Korean food (do you know BCD?) is always a good late night choice...

For fun

Traveling is always a first choice and try to visit two new places a year. Not a big sports fan (love tennis, yoga, other activites)...would rather be checking out an art gallery, soaking in a hot spring,sipping tea or wine, or volunteering.

Last read

Currently reading some talks by Thich Nhat Nanh on Dharma (I'm on a Buddhist knowledge quest lately). *The Little Prince is a good re-read to keep you young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In a tea related business which is part of my passion with travel. Besides work, I value volunteering and find it a worthwhile use of time. Not so much into bars/clubs, but occasionally a good lounge or art opening...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up with mother Catholic and father Jewish and at the end of the day my faith is doing what's right and holding myself accountable for my actions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference