Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a best friend and romantic companion for life's big and small adventures.

In his own words

Let me start by saying for some reason, sending a message from a mobile device sometimes causes all the words to run together. I don't know why. Life is good! I have a good career and have worked hard to make a stable and happy life for myself. I am a passionate person thoroughly enjoying my many blessings and I love to find new adventures. I'm looking for a companion with whom I can share both the big, special moments of life as well as its small, everyday pleasures. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a laid-back guy who loves to laugh and bring a smile to others faces. I am hard-working and ambitious in all that I do, but I am also flexible and willing to go with the flow. My family and friends mean the world to me and I value relationships above all else. Some might say that I am a bit of a renaissance man. I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. I am as comfortable kicking back at the beach as I am mingling at a black tie fundraiser. I love the outdoors and you might find me hiking, snow skiing, biking, off-roading or just taking a walk. I strive to stay fit and active and enjoy Crossfit, Bikram yoga and competitive outrigger canoeing. I have a theatrical side and I used to perform in community theater. I also enjoy quieter pastimes like reading, movies and good conversation. Travel is one of my passions and I have enjoyed visiting many destinations. Some of the highlights included sailing around the South Pacific and touring much of Asia, Europe, Australia, Mexico and the U.S. I also love to travel on the back of my Harley and I try to take several long trips every summer. I’d love to find an equally open-minded travel companion to explore destinations near and far. But I don’t believe you have to travel far and wide to find fun. With the right person by your side, the most memorable moments can sometimes be found just around the corner. I cannot tell you exactly who I'm looking for because as long as you are selfless instead of selfish, and the happiness of those close to you is equally as important as your own, I am not concerned with how you vote or if you prefer coffee or tea. In other words, we don't have to be exactly alike and I don't want to make you fit into a mold. It is fun to enjoy our differences and learn from each other. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy match who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of their own that they would like to share with a special friend. She appreciates me for my strengths, accepts my imperfections, and works with me to build an equal, lasting partnership. I’m not looking for perfection. I know better than that. But I would like to meet the person who is perfect for me. Maybe that’s you. We can find out as soon as you drop me a line and say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a beloved Schipperke named Stuffy for nearly 16 years. I had to put him to sleep in June, 2008, for health reasons. I'm thinking it may be time for another furry companion soon. I’d love to train him to ride on my Harley with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Riding through Yellowstone on a Harley is amazing! A lot of the roads I take are fantastic. I also loved going to Australia and Singapore. I always look forward to going to Tahiti with my dad and stepmom, who is a native Tahitian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
General investments, including real estate, bonds, mortgages and debt restructures. Basically, anything I can make a return on.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been running my own private investment company for almost 20 years, dealing with real estate, bonds, mortgages and insurance companies.