Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Now!

In his own words

Grew up in PA. Lived in CA from 2005-10 and worked as a firefighter with the US Forest Service in the Los Angeles area. Spent the last year and a half living in SC and now back in PA. Basically I'm easy going, I work hard, like to stay in shape, generally eat healthy, love sports, anything outdoors (hiking, running, surfing, snowboarding, etc.) photography, art, animals, music, concerts, weekend roadtrips, among many other interests. I'm usually up for anything from dinner out with good conversation, a movie and a drink to staying in and making dinner and relaxing. Whatever the mood may be! I want to travel b/c there's so much that this planet has to offer. I like to discover new places and things and I want to find someone to share new experiences with. I am honest, loyal, compassionate, confident, loving, great sense of humor (sarcasm is good; I can dish out and take!), I love to laugh, but can be serious as well. I value family and friends, hold high morals, values and standards for myself and the people I surround myself with. I haven't found "the one" yet, but I know she's out there! I believe there is someone for everyone. I'm looking for someone who has similiar interests, can be my best friend, loves to laugh, and values family and friends; someone compatible in which we complement each other well. Obviously get to know each other first and if it goes somewhere, great! I hope to meet you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a Golden Retriever from a rescue

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in CA the last five years, have been to most of the western national parks. Went to Peru to see Machupicchu. love the woods, mtns, and beach. Outer Banks is my fav! Want to go to Costa Rica, Italy, Ireland, and a few others


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Pretty much like any food. Like to try new things. Love sushi, Mexican, Italian, Thai. Religiously watch Parks and Recreation, The Office, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Rescue Me, Weeds. Listen to just about all types of music except country

For fun

Hiking, backpacking, camping, kayaking, running, travel, baseball games, beach, surfing, snowboarding, photography, discovering new places, etc.

Last read

Outside, Men's Health, Backpacker magazine, currently reading Turn Right at Machu Picchu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently attending a Police Academy. Trying to start a new career in fire or law enforcenent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Duquesne Unversity in Pittsburgh with a degree in Journalism/Advertising. Currently attending Kent State.