Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy that is not afraid to laugh at himself from time to time (aka daily). I have a passion for people and animals alike. My job currently allows me to serve people in a way that changes their lives and I am so grateful for that opportunity every day. I have a lot of goals and dreams for the future and am looking for someone to share them with as well as share in hers I have been very blessed in my life. I have had the opportunity to live not one but two dreams. When I was a kid I wanted to be a professional baseball player. I was able to live that dream and played in the Anaheim Angels organization for a few years. I also had dreams of being a doctor, and I am fulfilling that dream currently. I am the luckiest guy on the planet, and hope to someday have that special person to share it all with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover. The ASPCA commercials are the devil and make me turn the channel every single time! Can't do it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown, the local beaches, any chill places along the coast (especially if they have good fish tacos).


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love movies and can watch a movie once and remember all the great movie lines. I have a very eclectic taste in music. On my ipod you will find, old school rap, country, rock, metal, Frank Sinatra, euro, reggae, classical and more.

For fun

I love getting outdoors and hiking, going to the beach, working out, playing golf or tennis, exploring and pretty much can have fun doing anything.

Last read

The Great Gatsby - Then saw the movie, both were stellar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergraduate degree in Human Biology from the University of Kansas - Rock Chalk Jayhawk! Doctor of Chiropractic degree from Northwestern.