Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Saint Marys, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Every day is an adventure

In his own words

I think its time to update my profile. I have a hard time justifying ponying up for a membership, which is why havent contacted anybody. There are a few ladies out there that seem appealing, but to be straight in who I'm looking for, she has to be Catholic. I can describe myself best as a Sanguine- Choleric temperament, with a little Melancholic and even less Phlegmatic. I love to make jokes and puns, on a good day like butter I'm on a roll. I don't fly off the handle often and I usualy don't stay mad for long. I can make some poor decisions but I'm trying to work on them. The last poor decision I made was to post my real phone number in code,so if you were interested and wrote it down, good for you. If your still interested a text would be welcome. The other side of my temperament, the Choleric manifests itself in my drive to persevere, dilligence, and sense of duty. The Melancholic aids me in my artistic endeavors, and my current medium is Ice. My Phlegmatic side only seems to come out when is really cold out and I just want to hybernate. Good thing its almost spring. I can't wait to get out on the bike and ride to Lawrence and have a beer at the Free State. I worked there for six years, and they make the best beer on the planet, Lol Tallgrass lovers. I haven't spent alot of time in Aggyville. That doesn't mean I dont like The Cats, or am partial to KU. I did work at KU for three years for thier student union in catering, but I've also helped K-States union on several occasions. Now I have the best job on the planet as food service director. So if your still reading, I just want it known that I'm not looking for the girl that wants to test drive the car before financing, if you know what I mean. I do want to get to know her, and like her; and her to like me. I have a list of 98 ways to score points with a woman, I would like to ask her add to it. I only have a list of 20 things that would score points with me. I wish I had that list long ago, but I was not Catholic until Easter 2010. My conversion was the deathnail to my previous marriage of 14 years. I am seeking an anullment from that, which would allow me a Catholic marriage through the Pauline privlege. I've been blessed with many graces and with Gods help have changed a few things things about me. I am just seeking that female companion who would help me in working out my salvation and be willing to provide a good example to my children and any other children, should they come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Lasa Apso named Angel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lake of the ozarks, branson, any place near water.


Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music except for extreme loud and obnoxious. I don't have tv but watch movies. I like and can prepare a variety of ethnic foods

For fun

I like to be outside doing anything

Last read

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves, to my little girl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am the food service Director at St Marys academy and college
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a recent convert.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree