Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tdogg34

34 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special!

In his own words

I am a sincere and easy going guy. I enjoy a multitude of things from going out for dinner, drinks, hitting up a club/bar (once in a while), catching a movie, as well as going to the zoo or to the beach, but also enjoy relaxing at home and doing whatever I'm in the mood to do. I work out 5 days a week, maybe 6 days if I'm really feeling it or simply just indulged in too much awesome unhealthy food on a friday. I hope to meet someone that would enjoy hitting the gym with me or at least likes to stay fit and healthy, can always use a new workout partner! Other than that, I'm a friendly guy looking to meet my best friend, someone that enjoys life, likes to laugh, and have fun! If you would like to know more, I'm an open book, so please just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshunde named Willy! He just had his 11th birthday in January!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to nice resterauntes to eat, unfortunately I rarely ever do, normally its fast food...lol. I have been all over the U.S., although I would love to go to Hawaii or travel to Europe and visit the famous sites all over!

Favorite things

Game Of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Spartacus, Walking Dead. Huge Kansas Jayhawk fan, always watching them if their on in basketball or football. Pizza, almost any kind, mainly pepperoni or meat.

For fun

I like to watch t.v., movies, video games. Sometimes, I enjoy going out for a night on the town. I like to work out to stay in shape. Like to play with my dog! I am pretty much up for trying something new at least once!

Last read

I read a lot of different things from time to time if I have time...soon will be reading the Game of Thrones books! Kind of excited about that as I'm hearing season 4 is going away from the books a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Massage Therapist and Swim Coach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in History and a Masters in Business. Contemplating more in the near future!