Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Morongo Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars." Oscar Wilde.

In her own words

About me: Hi, my name is Tracey. If I had to describe myself I would say I am compassionate, silly, and determined (if I put my mind to something, it’s getting done!). I asked my friends to describe me and the most common responds was loyal, silly, and easy-going. I see silly is a re-occurring theme. I consider myself to be an optimist. I like looking on the bright side ?. I try to take nothing for granted. I have been fortunate enough to travel throughout Asia and the Middle East (and the U.K). Seeing other cultures and other ways of life really help you appreciate what you have. I quote movie too much and usually sing along to whatever song is playing. Music plays a role in my world: I frequently go to shows/concerts (I love the way live music feels). I am a bit peculiar and am completely at peace with that (I think this is where the silly comes in). I adore the ocean, it sounds pretty and I like putting my feet in warm sand. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life; for example, the smell of oranges and cinnamon makes me happy. I am a photographer and painter. I am so lucky I get paid to take and paint pictures! Though I am an artist, I have a master’s degree in national security and spent a lot of time working in education (random, I know). I ponder useless things such as how I would survive a zombie apocalypse and why there is no plural for moose (oh, there are so many other pointless things that rattle around in my head!). I’m adventurous whether that means exploring the wilderness or an urban jungle. I really enjoy being outside. I try to go hiking at least twice a week. What I'm looking for in a relationship: I am looking for a friend first. I want to be with someone who gets me (at least a little). Must have a good sense of humor, be well rounded, and have a clear vision of self. We should have tons of fun as often as possible. I am looking for someone to explore new things with including discover each other. I want someone who is open-minded and not afraid to be outside-of-the box. You also have to be a dog person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town with very little in the category of "hot spot". I do love to travel. I look forward to exploring the rest of the world but for now I would say my hot spots are Palm Springs, the beach, and a good trail.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music ranging from electronica to punk rock with everything in between. I love art, being outdoors, my family, baking (I can make a mean chessecake), Disneyland, playing in water, singing, and seeing a good movie.

For fun

I like to watch live music, go to the movies, hike, check out art exhibits, try new hole-in-the wall cafes or watering holes, going to Disneyland, or anything else exciting and new!

Last read

I read ALOT. Mainly suspense, political science/ international relations non-fiction, satire, and law enforcement drama (Preston and Childs)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Photographer and Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference