Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone with heart to share life's great adventures.

In his own words

I believe life is a great adventure. Every day is a new adventure and am grateful for all the opportunity that life has to offer. I work hard and relax well. I am very easy going and believe in live and let live. Looking to find someone that can join me on this great adventure. I am a single dad and have 2 wonderful son's 22 and 19. I am a pilot and love to go on flying adventures, just pick a place on the map, fly there and see whats there. Would love to share that with the right someone. Probably my best character traits are reliability and dependability, if I promise it, you can count on it. I have been self employed for 30 years and have enjoyed the challenges and freedoms that come with that. My career field would best described as business acquisition or creation. I create business' from idea to daily operation. I will either keep them or sell them and start another. It has been great fun. I like to keep things on the lighter side (don't sweat the small stuff) and always see the glass half full, most times wonder why it's not full. I believe in kindness above most anything and have a very easy going personality. I would think that in the business world I could be called a little intense, but I do not cross that into my personal life. I am looking for a kind adventurous easy going partner that sees the value of having a true, loyal, dependable partner to share the adventure called life. I am from New York and usually say whats on my mind, so its not hard to figure out where you stand with me. The people I love and my family own me. There is no request too large or small that I will not try to deliver. The key to my devotion is no cat and mouse games. I will always let you know how I feel and not keep you guessing, I require the same, let me know how you feel and you may own me also. P.S The above caption is a little about my life and lifestyle, not necessarily who I am. I am looking for someone that wants a real partner for life. It doesn't matter to me where you are in your life, almost homeless or extremely wealthy, if you have that depth of heart we could be a match. I enjoy the uniqueness in peoples personalities, the things that may annoy some people I tend to find cute. We'll take it on together, the wonderful Sunday mornings with coffee or the extremely tough times that life can bring. If this sounds like you, drop me a note. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog is a beautiful Doberman named Oliver

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coronado, San Diego, Mammoth, Santa Barbara, Hawaii, Las Vegas


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Blues, Rock Climbing, Weight Lifting, Exploring, Bowling, Flying.

For fun

I am a pilot and I like to fly to places I have not been and explore. I also like to rock climb indoors and out. I build extremely high tech computers with my son's as a hobby.

Last read

Computer Tech Manual, Your Profile LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I create business' from idea to daily operations
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference