Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To Whom It May Concern,

In her own words

This I don't like! Well...I've been told I am a sweet and fun-loving girl but I've also been told I'm sassy and picky and funny and loving! I guess it depends on the day:) I enjoy seeing new places and having new experiences. However, I find comfort in what I already know and what is familiar. You can find me wine tasting, bike-riding, taking tap dance lessons or tennis lessons, attempting road trips, shopping, and correcting papers. Online dating is still strange to me, even though I believe that it can work. I think of myself to be quite shy, however, those closest to me would tell you otherwise. I am excited at the possibility of meeting my partner in life. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and can express those needs and wants to me. You may also need to remind me to share my needs and wants with you. A quick reminder that people can't read minds never hurt. A person who understands that a girl needs her girl time and that family is a priority. After that, I don't think there is one thing in particular that makes the perfect match!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have class pets at school and really really want a dog at home!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Munich by bike, Santa Barbara, Tiburon, San Francisco, Hawaii, Mexico, Napa, or any new destination. I really want to get to New Zealand and Croatia!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Book stores, puddle jumping, traveling, burritos, teaching, Christmas songs, spontaneous planning, party planning, my nieces, traveling anywhere, shopping, anything sparkly, champagne, swings, cameras, winning games, my family and friends!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family (seriously, I love them that much). I love to find new, fun, and exciting things to do, you know... a see where the day goes kind of day!

Last read

Honestly, People magazine and shopping lists. I am debating when to start a new book. Once I start reading a book, I don't get anything done or sleep so it I need to choose wisely! However, my 3rd grade students think Charlotte's Web is my favorite:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I knew I was going to be a teacher when I was in 2nd grade. Sure, I changed my mind once or twice along the way but came back to what I knew I would love!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral