Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Rediculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.

In his own words

I was once told that I'm the perfect amount of fabulous. I prefer to think of myself as cute around the edges. I am a dreamer, but my feet are grounded. I'm right handed, left eye dominant, and mid-brained. Back to Chicago...spent the past 5 years in between here, Boston, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, and Las Vegas. Originally from New England. I enjoy delectable ice cream concoctions from Cold Stone Creamery. I’ve never broken a bone...yet. My teeth naturally grew in straight. I've lived in houses that were makes for good conversation. I despise math and often rely on a calculator. Nothing is more enjoyable than a bottle of good champagne with a great friend. My idea of hell is kids crying in busy department around the holidays for me...not so much. I'm often shy during first encounters, but I warm up quickly. I enjoy downtime by myself. I'm sometimes scared of the dark. I could never skydive...the thought of plummeting down to the ground and relying on a string just doesn’t settle well in my stomach. I'm afraid of things with no legs or eight legs...insects are gross. I can imitate the voices of some Sesame Street/Muppet characters…not that it’s any real talent. I'm not afraid of being myself. I'm easy going and open-minded. I am a good listener. I like the sound of rain, but I hate rain. My favorite season is fall and I appreciate the change of seasons. I embrace change but find comfort in routien. I love going to the beach to sunbathe, but you will seldom find me in the ocean...I dread to think about what’s lurking in the dark waters or what just brushed up against my leg. I love my 4Runner, though I probably spend too much on gas. Chocolate is my weakness (dark, milk, and then white in order of preference). I can consume large amounts of sushi and, well, food in general. I could never count carbs or deny myself decadence…it’s all about balance. I enjoy organic. I miss my Mom’s cooking. I enjoy both cooking and baking. I make a mean apple crisp and coffee cake. I love cookbooks, but I usually create meals without any recipe. I’ve been known to judge restaurants based on the quality of their calamari. I believe in everything in moderation except for drugs. I despise drama and dishonesty. I laugh at my own jokes, often before the punch line. I sometimes have psychic moments and scare myself. I am a stubborn perfectionist. I am obsessively clean. I like the gentle hum of a fan at night. I can touch my nose with my tongue. I am a sucker for board games. For example, The Game Of Life, where I can pack a car full of boys, refuse to buy a house, choose to skip college and still retire at millionaire estates and win 500K for finding the cure for cancer, even if I was only a rockstar making 20K a year. I believe good things come to those who wait. I enjoy working out. I cut my own hair. I can burp quite loudly. I strive for the best and I have good intentions. I take things to heart. I have no regrets because I've learned from my mistakes. I'm not seeking perfection...let’s be honest: we all have imperfections. I'm seeking a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The best vacation is a Caribbean cruise. I've done Hawaii, but nothing was as beautiful as Roatan (Bay Island of Honduras). Locally I enjoy quiet bars, sushi bars, coffee shops, where you can kick back, have a drink, and still carry on conversation.

Favorite things

COLOR: Blue FOOD: Mexican/Asian MOVIES: Comedy MUSIC: Alanis, Madonna, Kelly Clarkson, Faith Hill, Beyonce, Pop, R&B, Country, 80s TV: Sex And The City, The Golden Girls, Roseanne, Family Guy APPAREL: Guess, AE, Aldo, Diesel

For fun

I love going out, but enjoy quiet nights at home. My iTunes library is extensive and well used. I enjoy making martinis for my guests...I call it a MarTony...they've been a big hit. I can ususally be found with a friend or two being generally silly.

Last read

Mitch Albom's "The Five People You Meet In Heaven." Thoughtful, touching, and absolutely brilliant. I would recommend it to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy my work as a physical therapist. I get satisfaction knowing at the end of my work day I've helped the lives of others. I enjoy showing people how to care for and manage their physical ailments.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral