Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
tall dark and handsome.....well 2 out of 3 ain't bad right ;-)

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'll try and make this short and sweet for you. Well, key word is try: - Born and raised in Southern California. Grew up in San Diego and have been in Orange County about three years. - I'm a genuinely nice guy, and am okay with that. I know what people say, nice guys finish last, but I love proving people wrong ;-) - I'm an old school romantic. Holding the door open, pulling out chairs, walking on the right side of the street etc. I guess I was just raised right. Thanks Mom and Dad. - I'm very family oriented. My family means the world to me and are a big part of who I am today. My parents are still married and I have two older brothers (yep I'm the baby) with four nieces and three nephews that I love very much. Not to brag but my friend says I'm in the running for uncle of the year haha - I'm very much a protector of the ones I care for. I try very hard to put people before myself and inconsiderate people are one of my pet peeves. - Even though I would consider myself a very laid back individual I'm a very hard working person and driven to succeed. I'm sure people think laid back people are slackers, but once again, I like proving people wrong. -Staying healthy is big part of my life. I played sports growing up and baseball through college. I like to go to the gym at least five to six days a week, but I am a fan working out outside of the gym, like running, hiking, surfing, sup, bike riding there really is too much to do. It's great. - If someone was to ask me what my best trait would be I would have to say my personality. I'd like to think I'm very light hearted and I don't sweat the small stuff. Well try at least. We are all works in progress right. Ok, enough about me.. What I'm looking for: - A woman that is down to earth and genuine. She is secure with herself and has a good heart. A great sense of humor would be great, and if she thinks I'm funny, even better ;-) Someone who enjoys being active and maybe looking for a gym partner as well. Enjoys going out and trying new restaraunts etc. I do like a woman who enjoys being a woman and everything that goes along with it. And finally, a woman who is really looking for something special. Isn't using this as her personal of men or has bigger and better disease but actually looking to meet someone for real because I honestly believe that is where I'm at in my life. It would be nice to meet someone who is on the same page. I don't mean meet once and plan the wedding. haha but not just dating to date. Well I wish you best of luck and hopefully this all works out for you. Have a good one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

No pets, my fish died :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the ocean in general. Love finding new places around town I've never been to. New York, Las Vegas and San Diego are my favorite cities I've been to. I'm planning quite a bit of weekend getaways to visit other cities.


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food:sushi and chips and salsa, so if anyone knows that Japanese/Mexican restaurant let me know. My favorite color is black TV: Entourage, Family Guy, Discovery Ch History Ch Music: A-Z depends on the mood Movies: Same

For fun

I enjoy many fun things: basketball, gym, running, the beach, golfing, cooking, trying new restaurants, photography, painting, surfing (well more like trying to drown), sup (next adventure), weekend getaways, reading I really could go on for awhile

Last read

I'm a big reader and really enjoy it. However, I'm very old school and prefer books to the new found technology. Not that there's anything wrong with it, just a fan of physically holding a book. Crazy I know. I love going to bookstores.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
I work in aerospace industry, we sell steel that gets made into parts or tools for airplanes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college