Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Born and Raised New Yorker, Loving West Coast Living (expect for this cold winter).

In his own words

Hey There, Happy 2013 and thanks for stopping by. How's it going? Since joining Match, I've realized everybody on here starts with the cliche "I have never been good writing about myself"; well I'm no different so here it goes... I am a born and raised New Yorker so with that comes SARCASM yet most consider me a fun, laid back, drama free, hard working, outgoing guy that has a half glass full kind of attitude who is up for anything. Some of my favorite things to do are: going to the beach, hiking with my dog Riley, trying to master my new hobbies of surfing and paddle boarding, volunteering, trying new restaurants, taking the spontaneous trip, or staying in and reading one of the books I had started. Lastly and on the top of my list is watching my J-E-T-S / METS hopefully win)... I am much more of a laid back guy who enjoys going out to a good dinner then to a laid back bar then out to some Hollywood club. Last but not least traveling is a huge part of my life and I try take 2-3 big trips a year and would love to find that special person to join me. That's all I got, if you have any question don't hesitate to send me a message or one of those "winks". Look forward to hearing from you. Tom Ps. Most of the time I am on my cell when using Match so please don't be offended if I wink instead of email; if you wink back I promise to email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My right hand man, Riley, he is the handsame Goldendoodle I think in picture 2...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While I’m still new to Los Angeles, I so far love Fig & Olive, Chateau Marmont Penthouse and True Food Kitchen. I have been very lucky and due to work have been able to travel extensively and visited places from Saudi Arabia to London.

Favorite things

I love listening to music (classic rock, country, hip hop), watching trashy TV to the News. I also love broadening my horizons when it comes to food. Some of my favorites are French, Japanese, Thai, Indian and Italian

For fun

Movies, museums, sporting events, traveling, dining out, going for drinks, spending time with family – you name it and I’m doing it!

Last read

I recently finished Dark Places by Gillian Flynn (read it for work but thoroughly enjoyed it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from English, Irish, German, and Dutch roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference