Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin to meet new people!!

In his own words

I'm just a normal down to earth type of guy. I tend to be a people person and love hanging out with my friends, meeting new people, and going places. I love to travel (even though work is seriously holding me back with that dream) and would love to see as much of the world as I can. I currently am the IT Manager for a construction company but I have to admit that I am not your typical computer geek. I go to work Mon-Fri and work hard at it. However once I leave the office, I rarely do anything with computers and/or video games. I would expect to find someone with similar goals and work ethics. Sports are a pretty big part of my life as well. I love watching, playing and teaching. I used to teach soccer to 4-7 year olds at the local rec department before moving to the DC area. While the kids were definitely not always easy to work with, it is fun watching as they get excited playing and learn new skills! Since I moved down to the DC area, I now play in some social soccer leagues in both DC and VA. The most important things I'm looking for are women who know how to have fun and are personable, who have some independence, and have a general positive outlook on life (no one likes a downer!). Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm not really against pets but, at this time, I really just don't have the time to properly care for one. In the future though, I could definitely see myself with a couple of pets. Dogs would be my favorite if I had to choose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the time to travel like I want but... I loved Prague and Edinburgh! Definitely were my two favorite places I've visited so far.


Kaplan College–Hagerstown, Hagerstown, MD

Favorite things

I seem to watch a fair amount of movies. I particularly am a huge fan of comedies! I also am a huge sports fan so Go Yanks and NY Giants! Also, since moving to DC I've become a pretty big Caps fan and go to a lot of sporting events.

For fun

I'm a pretty social person. I like to go out with friends, watch movies, attend sporting events, and travel!

Last read

Not going to lie here... I am not a huge reader. I tend to read up on the daily news/current events and will read magazine articles but books just are too long and boring for me. I also tend to read a lot of really boring technical info for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree