Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a simple guy. I'm currently in the...

In his own words

I'm a simple guy. I'm currently in the military serving on the submarine base in Silverdale, WA. When I'm not at work I spend a lot of time at home. I work on my 1969 Chevy pickup/Harley, read whatever book has caught my eye, and watching movies. I tend to be a homebody during the week, but if I get a free couple of days in a row I tend to disappear to take a road trip of some kind, whether it's down to Portland to visit my niece and enjoy the city of roses or just filling up the tank in my car and listening to NPR all day. Lately I've been doing my best to explore the area more. I have a four year old daughter and she is the best thing that I've ever had a hand in. Any vacation time I get I use to go see her. Happily those days are filled with coloring and bumming around Santa Fe. I'm trying to make more time to visit my more far flung family scattered across the states. Honestly when it gets down to it I'm looking for a woman to bring home to my little girl. Not in the replace her mother way, she has a great mother, but in a maternal confidant kind of way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love my fur baby almost as much as I do my other baby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

EMP museum, The pink door, 1000 spirits, anywhere with karaoke, sushi joints, a bonfire, and the dog park.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

For fun

During the week I'm a pretty big homebody but I'm trying to get out and explore more whether it's checking out a haunted vending machine or going on a random road trip. Lately I've been logging a lot of miles on my motorcycle.

Last read

the divine comedy by dante, The Serpent of Venice by christopher moore, a song of ice and fire series. And probably of topic but do comics count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Mechanic on submarines in the United States Navy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in the Lutheran church, but as I've grown up my view point has changed. I don't have a philosophical problem with the church or any faith really. In my opinion they're all the same in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to high school in south Sioux city Nebraska. Attended college courses in Columbia Missouri.