Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | North Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 30 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to collaborate

In his own words

I'm a 42 year old guy looking for someone with whom I can collaborate. I enjoy a give and take, and enjoy a partner who has things to say. I spend as much time as I can outdoors. Although I do love to hang out in a bar every once in awhile and play pool. I've come to love a well-made cocktail. I'm social, and enjoy meeting new people. Hmmm, this is tough to write. I'd love to meet somebody who has their own interests, and who is their own person. I don't have too many ideas about who I'd like to meet, or what she should look like. Pretty, confident, talkative, active, open-minded, and intelligent would be great. Fun, that is one thing I'm going to insist on, in your own way be fun. Intelligent, self-confident, pretty, fun. Also, I'd love to meet somebody who likes the outdoors. I'm becoming more and morfe excited about the future. It used to be this big scary field, and I just wanted to run for cover. Throuigh hard work in a number of different areas, I've come to be excited about the rest of my life. I'm looking for a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life. Not so much my future, but I'd love to find our future. Our goals, our jokes, our quirks and our new things. So, come paint, sculpt, and write a future with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ACT, cycling in marin and around Burlingame. I drove up 101 to Seattle to see family and friends this summer. I love the Central Coast.

Favorite things

Almond Butter toast is hittin me right as I type this. Favorite Book: I love to read but trying not to sound pretentious. I've recently become a fan of bourbon and podcasts, in particular Adam Carolla. So, a manhattan and a podcast is great!

For fun

I love to read. Last year I broke ribs mountaing biking and couldn't wait to ride again. I love my road bike! I recently took my first yoga class, and felt so at home. Tonight I made a grilled chicken, bacon, avocado, grilled onion, aoli sandwich

Last read

I've been reading a couple books by Albert Camus, love Vanity Fair, Bicycling Magazine,, read a great book on Edward Hopper called "Staying Up Much Too Late."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've all of the sudden realized how much I love working, love my co-workers, love managing people, and just feel good about my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have one graduate degree, and am pursuing another.