Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
First, I am like a mixed dog breed! I am a...

In his own words

First, I am like a mixed dog breed! I am a little bit country, city, surfer, high class, and yet I stayed that same simple guy who was born and raised in West Virginia! Mostly I am happy and enjoy my life. I have worked hard to get where I am and now I am starting to enjoy the fruits of my labor. I love to laugh but often find people are only about themselves in life! I am picky as well and would rather be alone then be with a girl I do not love. Thus here I am online! ha Honesty is maybe the single most important thing I look for in a lady. Other traits I seek would be a woman who cares! Sounds simple right? Ummmm not so much these days. When I say "cares" I mean about me and those around her. Not her SUV or Shoes. Those are nice things but I want a woman who cares about people and herself. She should be healthy minded but still want to sneak a cup cake here and there! SPRINKLEEESSSSS! I like to stay active so I seek a girl who likes to stay active as well. Things I enjoy doing are river rafting, skiing, boating, motocross, working out, travel, nice dinners, college football, camping, and surfing. I like many other things as well but it all depends on who I am with. I can enjoy going out to an Art gallery or a street fair. Most of all I think she needs to be a good person and healthy. I love animals! My dog is my best buddy and I would never change it! I do own a toy hauler RV so in the summer it is common for me to take a 2 week trip up north to the mountains.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Zoey is a blue eyed siberian husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hungtington Beach, San Fran, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, Lake Tahoe, and West Virginia.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like concerts, surfing, fitness, food, travel, animals, but most of all I enjoy having a girl to spend life with. I like holidays and fall in the mountains. I like to walk in the snow or maybe build a fire and read a book.

For fun

Surfing, skiing, motorcross, dirt bikes, camping, taking pictures, fitness, and travel. I enjoy museums, live sporting events, concerts, rafting, and dining out!

Last read

Delivering Happiness, The Facebook effect, Innovation Secrets of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Pilot by education and Tech business owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in West Virginia. Have lived all over the US. I have dreamed of living in Lake Tahoe and Huntington Beach most of my life and now I have made my dream come true.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 yr degree from Potomac State College, 4 yr degree from West Virginia University, Aircraft Jet Mechanic training from the US Coast Guard, Pilot training from Embry-Riddle University.