Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm Tamara. I moved to San Francisco from the East Coast three years ago and absolutely love it out here. I am an attorney and represent people on death row. When I am not working, I spend as much time as possible dancing, running, hiking, exploring San Francisco and it's surrounding areas, and badly singing to 80s songs. I was in a sorority in college and love being social, but am not a big partier (though I like being around people who are :)). I am not so sure about this match business, but I tend to date other lawyers or people I meet in my neighborhood and would love to meet people whose paths I would not typically cross. In terms of who I'm looking for, I like men who are funny, outgoing, and social, but above all who are good people. My work is very principled -- so I really look for that quality in others -- men and women. Beyond that, I spend a lot of my time being active and working. So, someone who also prioritizes those things would be ideal.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My parents have an apricot standard poodle --Percy -- and he is the most adorable dog on the planet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local favorite places include Stinson Beach, Bolinas, and Point Reyes. I would probably go to these places every weekend if I could. I also love Tiburon (Sam's!!), and Mill Valley.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love a fun night out, a great dance class, a good run, a beautiful hike, doing anything with a good friend, my first cup of coffee in the morning, crawling into clean sheets at the end of a long day. And, hanging out with my family.

For fun

My favorite weekend pasttime is taking a field trip to anywhere -- wine country, the peninsula, marin. I also love being active -- and tend to run, dance, hike, swim, or take a pilates class on the weekends.

Last read

The last book I read that I absolutely loved was Blink by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am attorney and represent criminal defendants
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have spent a lot of time in school, from undergrad, to law school, to a masters in law, to a fellowship. I love being a student and miss it -- I would do college twenty times over if I could (both the learning part and the fun part!)