Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
life begins at the end of your comfort zone

In her own words

Hey Guys! My name is Taylor, and I assume you would like to know a few things about me other than the fact that I like "hanging out with friends" and " that I like going out or just staying in on Friday nights" so here are a few random facts about me: - I work in retail, which requires me to have some crazy work hours and keeps me on my toes but always brings some challenge which I like. - I'm currently getting my masters in management and will be graduating in may :) - I am very close to my family and friends and they mean the world to me - I have an addiction to coffee and must have it every day or I swear I can't function. - I probably like any girl, love fashion and could go shopping any day of the week - travel is a passion of mine and I have been lucky enough to visit several different countries. - I love music and am a HUGE Justin Timberlake fan My ideal guy would be someone who is smart, handsome, funny ( I love to laugh), and has a great smile. So If you are handsome and goal oriented then you will have my attention, but if you could make me laugh until it hurts, then you would have me at hello :) I'm looking for someone who likes to try new things and can be my travel partner. I've tried the bar scene and its just not for me anymore so I decided to give online dating a try. If you want to know more don't be shy and message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Salem, Portsmouth..


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

coffee (can't live without it!), music, my two cats, shopping and of course my family and friends tv: house of cards, orange is the new black, homeland,how i met your mother, the office,music: justin timberlake, keane, guster, DMB,

For fun

beach, concerts, movies, traveling, going out with friends, going to boston

Last read

unfortunately all i read these days is books for grad school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree