Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, outgoing guy!

In her own words

I am a hard working teacher and coach who loves to have fun. I love going out on weekends, but at the same time can always find an excuse to lay on the couch and relax with a movie/wine and a fire. I often find I can be contradictory with my life--I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously, yet is responsible and caring. Family is a huge and important part of my life, as are friends. I love to cook and bake, but don't always have the time. I am always willing to try new things and like spontaneous activities. The winter is my busiest time with swimming and school, but I go skiing in Vermont whenever I can! In the summers for time off I love going down the shore--Mostly Avalon and Ocean City. I coach the summer club I grew up at and spend a lot of time with my Grandmom--she's one of my best friends! I like to travel and have been to France, Hawaii, and all over the US, but have a huge list of places I want to go! I enjoy going to concerts and like mostly any kind of music--but did go to school in the south so I do like Country! I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest, fun loving, hardworking and who could be interested in my life while allowing me into his. I have a sarcastic, whitty, yet loving personality and my friends will say I put everyone else first. I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, and hopefully we can start something good!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going down the shore, specifically Avalon and Ocean City, people watching, good movies, and good company. Philly, NYC are great too--being so close I am there very often!

Favorite things

I love little things--good parking spaces, getting the last of a certain item in the entire store. A simple complement, or even knowing you made someone's day!! It really doesn't take much to make me happy!

For fun

Movies, Bars, Line Dancing, Random and spontaneous trips, going down the shore,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral