Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I can make you smile, promise =)

In his own words

OK I am redoing this because I hear it wasn't from the heart enough. Here I go.... I am new to the dating scene afer a LONG relationship. I have had no problems getting a date, but that is not what I want in the long run. I am NOT a player. Never have been never will be. I want to find "the one". I am gonna be honest and my sh*tis not 100% together but I am working on that. I will be your best friend, I will always be there for you, and I love to have fun and playful. I keep my feelings bottled up most of the time but I want to let them out to the right person, I have had great friends since Elementy school. I am very loyal to someone who is gonna treat me right. I am tired of the " my friend thinks your cute" at the bar. If you think I am attractive and want to get to know me just say so. I am not a "10" in the dating world, but i'd love to get to know someone who thinks I am and i will be there just for them. If you bothered to make it this far I appreciate the time you took and I wish you all find who you are looking for some day. I am 32 years old and look 22. I cant help it. I am aging well. I have always dated younger just because women my age assume I am a baby and give me no respect before I even get a word in. Please women out there don't assume who is talking to you and give everyone a chance until they get your full attention and can explaine what they are all about. I am very tired and just want to fall asleep with who I care about in my arms every night. I want to be a better man and I want to do it for you. Hope you find me special lady of my dreams. Dont be afraid or shy, just message me. I will listen, I am that kinda guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to meet up at the local dives for a drink, dance, play some pool or darts

Favorite things

93x, biking, softball. A ton of stuff actually, just ask and I will tell.

For fun

Softball, bike, bowling, Twins game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference