Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love and hate are beasts, and the one that grows is the one you feed

In her own words

I am a child-adolescent hospital social worker and single mother to an amazing little 3-year-old. I am joining Match because being a professional mom makes it difficult to meet people, especially since I am not a bar-goer (though I do enjoy the occasional happy hour with co-workers). I am a dynamic and unique woman with a strong passion for excelling in my profession while also maintaining a healthy work-life balance. I am equal parts patient and a go-getter, I'd like to think I have good balance with these things. Random facts about me: - I like lists - I love to cook and bake. - My blended family is equal parts messed up and close-knit (whose isn't from time-to-time?!?). - Golden retrievers are quite possibly God's gift to man. - I regularly make an effort to do random acts of kindness. - My faith is very important to me but you will never find me pushing my beliefs onto others. - Cheesy Lifetime or Hallmark movies have such a way of allowing me to escape life for a couple hours. I'm excited about having a partner that will enjoy exploring new places, yet also enjoy snuggling on the couch together. I have a dream of taking my son camping at every MN state park before he graduates high school...hopefully you will be enthusiastic about joining us. I'm not one to have a long list of traits of the "perfect" match; I get along with almost anyone and can see myself fitting in with several different types of men. Things that ARE important to me is that you are not a big drinker, you are good at communicating in a healthy manner, and you are stable in your career and finances. Bonus points if you do not get consumed by videogames ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any dogs of my own (yet) but have grown up with dogs and would love to get a Golden Retriever in the future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Stillwater, Lake Calhoun, Arbor Lakes, White Bear Lake, Duluth


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Enjoying the outdoors, utilizing my creative skills with crafts, cooking and baking, dining with friends, caffeine

For fun

Dine with friends/family, camping, BBQ, canoeing, shopping, boating, cooking and baking, hiking

Last read

"Wilma Jean the Worry Machine" (if that doesn't say "Child Therapist" all over it, I'm not sure what would). I don't spend tons of time reading, but if I do, I often like biographies or other non-fiction books about human nature and behaviors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker and Child & Family Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Strong Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a ELCA Lutheran Church but now consider myself non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Social Work, Masters in Social Work, and maybe someday a PhD