Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to know what's different about me...

In his own words

I've always been interested in creating things-companies, organizations, etc.-Now I'm mainly interested in creating an amazing life, which means doing the things I love and taking care of the ones that are closest to me. I love roadtrips and traveling and am looking to do a lot more of that in the near future than what I have recently. Havasu Falls is next on the list. I really enjoy working with kids as I coach a local high school wrestling team and at some point may become a teacher when I decide it is time for my second career. I'm looking for somebody that is honest and open. Must have a generally positive attitude and love to laugh and smile. If you are not smiling in any of your pics on this site, then I am probably not the guy for you. More than anything though, I am looking for somebody that is constantly looking to learn, try new things, and grow as a person; somebody that challenges themselves (and their partner) physically, mentally, and spiritually (introspection is a necessity), and somebody who is looking to create their life and not just be a slave to their circumstances ...somebody that has a little kid inside that they let out to play every now and then-life should not always be so serious. Last but not least, passion is a necessity... So much more to say, but I'll save the rest for later...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black sharpei...she's so ugly she's adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Benjie's Drive-In, Libertores, Federal Hill, Anywhere tropical with white sand and clear water...


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

love Italian food, Sushi, crabs...Seinfeld...and I have a weird obsession with watching Rachel Maddow

For fun

Let's see...grilling out and going to movies-in particular the drive-in, also going to ravens games or getting dressed up and going to UFC fights...watching funny movies (pretty much anything with Will Ferrell), teaching myself Spanish and the piano

Last read

Science Set Free



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at Wells Fargo and I love the competitive nature of my job. I also coach high school wrestling in the winter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started off at the University of Pennsylvania, and am now finishing a degree in Secondary Education at GCU.