Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Wakefield, NH, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I guess I'm here for the same reason you...

In his own words

Hi, I guess I'm here for the same reason you are, I was never really into the bar scene, and over 40 years of age, it isn't exactly easy to meet people. Well anyway, about me, I've worked with a company for 19 years, who always treated me well, and is one of the reasons I moved from Massachusetts, to New Hampshire. I also tried the real estate thing, and was a landlord for 3 years. I'm very responsible and independent, and have my life together, or at least I think so. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable, I'm fine! :-) I was in a 16 year relationship that ended on good terms, back in 2006. My ex is a great mother, and my son has a descent step dad, which makes co-parenting very easy for me. I have a son that means the world to me, which I see most of the time. He just turned 13, and very independent, how fast they grow up, sad in a way. He is not only my son, he is my best friend, and keeps me focused on the things I need to do, and helps me become the man I need to be. I put a pause on having a relationship, to dedicate my time with my son, to get back on track, to meet some of my goals, and I accomplished a lot the last few years. As he gets older, he is becoming more independent, and lets face it, he's going to be at that age where his friends are more cool than dad! (lol) So it will leave me a lot of free time. I would love a long relationship, to have that family structure again, but it also doesn't mean I want to rush into it, if it happens, it happens. The first two elements in a relationship, is being attracted to that person, and chemistry, without either, it will never work, you can not force it. I've been single for sometime, and actually fine with it. I'm not a serial dater, I have an idea what I'm looking for, so it makes it fairly easy who would catch my eye. If I meet a few friends along the way, that's fine too, and I don't mean friends with benefits, I'm not that type of guy. About me, I'm sarcastic at times, so hopefully you can put up with sarcasm. I can laugh at myself, and also know when to be serious, when I have to be. I like to stay positive, even in the hardship of times, life is to short not too. I also like the simple things in life, such as walks on the beach, playing wiffleball with my son, painting, fishing, sunsets, going hiking in the fall, sightseeing, and day trips. I love the summer, and take most of my time off from work, during the summer months. I like to travel, but haven't done much of that with other priorities, such as a house etc. I did manage to book a trip for April, to go out west to see the Grand Canyon etc., with my son, I'm so looking forward to it! :-) I love watching a baseball game, ( yes I'm a yankees fan, sorry boston fans), but I do like watching the red sox as well, its all in good fun! :-) I like football, but it wouldn't kill me if I missed a game on Sunday. I also like art, which I have to push myself back into, but time is hard these days. I'm also usually up for anything, if I haven't tried it, I'm willing to try at least once,l even jumping off a plane. I like to stay active, I try to eat a healthy lifestyle, but that doesn't always work, I like too much kinds of food. I like most of all types of music, never liked country, but its growing on me in the last year. Don't expect me to go out and buy a Luke Bryan, or Blake Sheldon cd. (lol) What I'm looking for is an honest, fun, caring woman, that enjoys a lot of the same things I enjoy, that also loves children. She doesn't have to like everything I like, but a little helps. Well anyway, thanks for looking at my profile, and if I don't hear from you, good luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Montreal, Curacao, Cancun, Niagara Falls, Chicago, Grand Canyon, Florida, California, to name a few, and all of New England.......plenty of places I would love to see!

Favorite things

Spending time with my son!

For fun

I like to do quite a bit for fun, such as playing pool,sightseeing, fishing, or going to an amusement park. I also like to go hiking, watching a movie, or dining out. The most important thing is spending time with my son, so I get him involved a lot.

Last read

probably your profile! ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
If your wondering what I do for work, I've been working for a manufacturing company, for the last 19 years. I'm a welding supervisor at the company. I've experienced robotic welding and programming as well. I also done real estate from 2001-2004.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm French Canadian, Portuguese, Irish, Scottish, English, and micmac indian, yes I'm a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference