Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Carrboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything you see or conceive can be achieved

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who looks to have fun in every situation. I enjoy fresh air, sports, movies, and I'm willing to try just about anything once. I always hate filling out "about me" sections. It always makes me feel like I have to drone on about myself, which isn't really me. I'll give it a shot though. I graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill with a BS in Computer Science. I'm not the stereotypical computer guy though, as I prefer to get outside and enjoy myself. I am, however, pretty good with a computer, so there's that. I'm very driven and enjoy trying to better myself and those around me. I've got to the point where I know what I want in life, and am working to achieve it, but I also try not to take things too seriously and stress to much. I grew up as the son of a soldier, so I've traveled across the US and lived in some pretty cool places, like Alaska. I've only been out of the country once, and that was to Canada, which hardly counts. One of the things I'd like to do is go visit Europe for a few weeks and take the time to really absorb the cultural differences. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, passionate, and driven, but knows how to relax and enjoy life. I really enjoy watching and playing sports, so an interest in sporting events is a major plus.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want to own a wolf.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan Express is my jam. If I'm out on the bar scene I like He's Not Here, Goodfellas, and East End (If I'm feeling fancy).


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music, ranging from Hip-hop/rap to Disney soundtrack jams. Among my favorites are Lupe Fiasco, Avenged Sevenfold, Lady Antebellum, Earth wind and fire,the Goofy movie soundtrack, T.I., Usher, Silk, and Ginuwine.

For fun

I like to play sports, watch movies, go out with friends, play video games, go out and enjoy the beauty of nature, and try new things.

Last read

I spend a lot of time reading for my job, either on the internet or in some How-To book, so I don't read for fun very often. The last thing I read was the Hunger Games series because of peer pressure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree