Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are, not somebody someone wants you to be!

In her own words

What I’m looking for…. Well it’s been a while since I have been on this site. The first time I was on here I had a lot of guys e-mail or wink at me who I had no interest in. (Just being honest) And I’m sure that I winked or e-mailed to some who were not interested in me. So I told myself I should be open, honest, and clear as to what I am looking for. Here it goes… What I’m looking for in a guy… A guy who…. - Is caring, loving, and fun to be around - Is physically fit (A MUST) I’ve worked very hard and am still working on being fit and I want someone who has the same passion and drive in their fitness as I do. I want someone who can push me and I can push them too. I should not be stronger than the person I date. LOL! :-) - Is close to my age (please do not wink or e-mail me if you are not 29-37) -Lives on the Northwest side of town. ;-) (This would be nice but not a deal breaker) With all this being said I am looking for someone who will become my best friend. I am a fun, caring and loving person and look forward to meeting that right person. If you didn’t get turned off by my “what I’m looking for” list than please e-mail me and let’s chat. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in town: I love going to Red Robin, Wing Stop, I enjoy walking around at La Cantera, spending time at Sea World I went to Hawaii this summer and would love to go back, I like Las Vegas too


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like a lot of the different hip-hop songs that are played on the radio. As for food, I love hot wings and almost any kind of chip. New favorite thing, I was just introduced to Cucumber Martinis they are awesome.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the gym, I enjoy the people and classes that are offered. I have recently been doing adventure/mud runs. I enjoy going out with my friends, going to eat or going out and having a couple drinks is always fun.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Games. Great book can't wait to see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree