Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a hard working telecommunications...

In his own words

I am a hard working telecommunications engineer. I worked and studied hard to get to where I am today. But my job is only part of my life. I am old school in a way. I open doors for women, and respect my partners decisions and always welcome their point of view. I'm a listener at heart..... I'm shy at first, but I do open up. It is not a lack of confidence, just a finding of common ground you could say. I believe in integrity, and open communication. I want the person I'm with to feel comfortable enough to say anything that is on her mind. Good or bad.I love kids and enjoy my nieces and nephews. Honesty is very important to me. I enjoy a relaxed atmosphere where one can enjoy the time spent with each other and have meaningful communication. I enjoy being outdoors, swimming, baseball, and other outdoor sports. I also enjoy tropical beaches and traveling. My favorite destination to date is Barcelona Spain. The Spanish people are wonderful, and the fresh sangria is to die for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs at home. I have two Chihuahua's (Spanky, and Zoe). The are old timers. They are almost 16 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy 3 Forks, Blue Fish, and hanging out at the Iron Cactus.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Watches and shot glasses.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home. I also enjoy playing softball, racquetball, and martial arts (Krav Maga).

Last read

Killing Lincoln, and Business Development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an optical engineer for a telecommunications compand based in Dallas Texas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, and Jesus. Im not religious but I live my life trying to do the right things. I grew up in the Catholic faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended the University of California Los Angeles. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Physics in 1994.