Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem......Life is a smorgasbord, and most poor suckers are starving to death!

In his own words

I am a Veteran of the United States Air Force. I spent 8 year total in the USAF and worked for NATO headquarters in Brussels Belgium. I lived throughout Europe and travelled extensively. I am also a former member of TOPS IN BLUE, Air Force entertainment and travelled with Bob Hopes USO shows and showcases throughout the world. I have been to virtually every Air Force station in the world with few exceptions. I performed for the White House and, at DAR Constitution Hall in Washington D.C., my hometown. After being honorably discharged from the USAF, I landed a job with Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines and travelled all over the world for them as their Liaison and Scout and their shore excursion manager. Between my time with the US military and Royal Caribbean, I have travelled to over 80 countries at last count and still continue to enjoy travelling. I am an avid snow and water skier and do both as often as possible. Although I demand excellence of myself, I continually work hard to not be so demanding of others. It has taken me years to realize that this is not fair and often ends in dissappointment. I love great food and wine and enjoy experiencing culinary delights while traveling extensively throughout the world. I am looking for someone with whom I can continue to explore this vast planet and experience all that it has to offer. Friendship is of the utmost importance and the basis of any lasting relationship. I have little complaints and have had a wonderful life thus far and am looking for someone to share in the next chapter of this book. He should be witty, intelligent, educated, passionate and of course, handsome. High energy levels are important and will ensure compatibilities throughout the different phases of the relationship. I look forward to getting to know this man and he should be someone who I admire greatly and have the utmost respect. I can't wait to MEET YOU!! I have much to give......

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, New York, Vancouver, Venice Italy, Aspen, Bangkok, Barbados, the 39 degrees club in Aspen, the Jules Vernes in the Eiffel tower where my 50th birthday will be held this year


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Earl Grey Tea and scones, cooking, snow skiing, walking in through the snow covered woods at night, skinny dipping at night, water skiing, german beer at Oktoberfest with a really big head on it, warm nuts served in first class on the way to europe

For fun

Leisurely drives on a Sunday down to Key largo for lunch at the Cheeka Lodge, spending time on the beach, snow skiing, water skiing and boating, running and exercising, movies, staying at home with a good netflix movie and popcorn.....

Last read

A New Aristotle Reader: Edited by J.L. Ackrill Aristotles Metaphysics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Jones Lang LaSalle and my client here in South Florida is CitiBank....I am the space and occupancy manager for LATAM and South florida for CitiBank....Basically architecture and design for commercial businesses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently matriculated at FIU in pursuit of my master's degree in Architecture. Transferred from the University of Maryland College Park in 2009, the year I went back to school