Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Greer, SC, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles of Taylors, SC

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trading in a New York state of mind for a southern comfort zone.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Todd. I'm giving this another try. I've had some hit and miss experiences here, and thought I might give it another shot. I recently finished grad school, and I couldn't wait to get out of NY. After a few months I'm finally all moved and loving every second of being in SC. I'm a pretty laid back, take it as it comes person. I don't get too wound up about much. I tend to have a quick wit, and a matching response. It's not too often I'm left speechless. I value honesty, integrity, and passion. I've been told that I can fit in any and every occasion. I can drink with the paupers or dine with the kings. My social circle in Greenville is very small since I'm brand- spankin' new here. So I'm looking to meet some new friends and see what happens. But most of all, I'm looking for "her". The one connection that you can't explain, you just know it. I haven't found her yet cause she's been here, while I've been in NY. So let's take it one step at a time. We can start with the basics and work our way up to things. If it works, we'll get there. However, please understand that if you don't have a picture up, you are not going to get a response. You get to see my pics, so I expect an even playing field. Put yourself out there and take a chance. It doesn't hurt. I promise. Also, I get that some people don't want to pay for this site. But how are we going to get past winking? Kinda a downer when that's as far as it goes. Like I said I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to so don't be shy, drop a line and say hello. You never know what may happen next.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm gonna need some help with this one. Can someone tell me where the hot spots are?? I'm not even sure how to get back to where I'm living yet, let alone where the place to be on Saturday night is.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Italian (the way to a man's heart). I prefer to cook it myself, but I'm looking for some local spots as well. Music- little bit of everything, but mostly country. I love motorcycles, and I am a die hard Yankee Fan!!!

For fun

Full contact board games, head to head origami, "I spy", mixed martial rock-paper-scissors, and whatever game my niece and nephew want to cheat at. I also love movies, martial arts training, and riding my Harley.

Last read

Now that grad school is over I'm looking forward to diving into a long list that has been building up over the past few years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian/ French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in School Counseling. Maybe PhD someday.