Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My email is...

In his own words

Don't really know if I can put into words very well what I want to say but will try. Looking to find that special person to spend my life with. My daughter is the most important thing in my life. I never planned on getting a divorce or being single at this stage of my life, I don't have time for games. I am family orientated and love to spend family time. Also like to spend a night out on the town. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. At times I can be a little sarcastic, ok pretty sarcastic just like to have fun. You cant be super serious all the time, humor makes the bad times a little easier. Would like to meet someone who feels the way I do, not just trying to see how many dates I can get. Looking to hang out with one person at a time and see how things go. I want to enjoy life with someone, spend those special moments, and make some great memories. I want someone to love that can accept me and love me in return. Don't want to be in a one sided relationship, its a 50/50 deal! Nothing in life is ever easy, especially the good things. You have to be willing to make sacrifices. So if your a weak minded person that will give up easily when life gets a little tough, I am not the person for you. I have experienced enough lows in my life, want to experience the highs again. The high you feel when you know you met someone special, and they are all you can think about. I want to feel complete. I have a lot to give and could make the right person very happy if they are willing to give me a chance. I am a honest and upfront person, I speak my mind. Think I got most of it...ha. I know this was a bit of a mess it all sounded good in my head, but didn't come out the same. I am not a good writer(obviously), I prefer to talk. Well I guess I will see how this goes, hopefully we both find what we are looking for. Thank you for sticking in there and reading this. Good luck and I hope to hear from that special someone soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

love comedies, Tosh.O is one of my favorite shows, Enjoy various auto sports, ATV'ing, Listening to music, Going out with friends.

For fun

Spend as much time as I can with my daughter. Like to have a camp fire, and a couple drinks. Spend time in the outdoors. I am game for doing just about anything, like going on new adventures. A quiet night at home with that special someone.

Last read

Lately its only been story time with my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Correctional Officer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference