Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Grammar Nazi.....

In her own words

I have decided to be silly with my profile tonight. I have erased most info because I had a book which left everyone with no questions to ask because they already knew everything about me. I have come to realize that guys don't want a girl cooler than them....ha ha ha so I am not going to tell you how cool I will have to find out on your own. There is nothing boring about me. But at this point I am starting to wonder if there are any guys who really want a "fun" girl like they all seem to say......what's fun for you? Do tell... If you want a smart girl you got it......would four degrees and working on a fifth bother you? You say you want an independent woman.....well that means I have to go to work and I am not going to text you all day long. I've got sh# to do. You say you want a girl that laughs.....well I am cracking myself up right now as we speak. :) you guys all want the same generic things....please someone tell me something new. I want something new. In fact I just may move to Belize. I came home from an amazing scuba vacation in May and now I am laying here wide awake all giddy and being silly with my profile as I dream of Belize. Who is going with me cause I am going to make a change!? You say you want to travel....ok passport is valid and my bags will be packed in twenty minutes...scuba bag is already packed. You say you want a fit girl.....these solid legs are ready to wrestle anytime. If you like a butt...well you got out JLo! Don't ask what position I like on our first phone conversation...if we decide to be in an exclusive relationship, you will find out. Sure way to end our about adult interactions and make suggestions about what I want in my mouth....really guys? Or the latest.....if I am ovulating.... I think I could write a book on how crazy people are and the things they are willing to ask a complete stranger!!! Really??.....have some class. That just makes you look dumb if that is the only thing you can come up with. Any mention of me being your sugar Momma will pretty much end the conversation. I work hard and so should you. Now if you want to be my sugar Daddy, now that is a different story....ha ha ha You like to go out and eat....who doesn't? If I don't have to cook that is great. My favorites are steak, lobster, sushi, pizza, fajitas, and anything new. I don't like wasting this precious time we have doing things that you can pay someone else to do. Life is short.....don't want to meet my maker and say Yup spent my whole life cooking and cleaning. Don't get me wrong, I love a clean house and I can cook, but why? I would much rather slide in saying that I enjoyed this world and enjoyed every opportunity that I was given. I am so over you get what I mean? I think I pretty much touched on the things that all of you guys are requesting. If you got a laugh like I just did then we should talk. If you want more then we should talk. Yes I have kids.....there is no drama with them and No I will not tell you about them cause you are a stranger....don't make me think you are a creeper. :) I think I have about entertained myself enough rewriting this tonight.... Lets see what response I get from this....ha ha ha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Since I love scuba diving, but can't do it everyday, I have two salt water fish tanks, 100 and 215 gallon and a 300 that needs to be put together. Also have two small Yorkies, no shedding....I am clean and tidy and hate dirty animals in the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I travel, I really enjoy going to Cozumel bc it is close and I can scuba. I love Europe and would love to go anywhere new. Locally, I like to go to Cowboys to dance with my dance partners, not to meet guys. I have had lessons and love it.

Favorite things

I love country and dance music and sometimes old rock. I enjoy some TV if it has been DVR'ed, bc I don't have tons of time to watch, but don't mind catching up late at night. Love comedy movies. I love pizza, cheese and steak....could eat everyday!

For fun

Spend my big free time traveling and scuba diving. Spend my little free time going to hockey games, baseball games, puzzles, cycling, gym 4-5 times a week, festivals, events, farmers market, scrap-booking, golfing, tennis, games, learning new things.

Last read

Usually reading research or training manuals for work or looking over a fitness/health mag. or TX Highways or PADI mag. I also love the author David Sedaris...he will make me laugh out loud when I am reading. I just love laughing. Life is funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the health and fitness business and make my own hours, which allows me to travel. Health is a huge part of my life and I like to share it with people, but not fanatic about it. I am also in school working on being a Nurse Practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and went to Catholic school and university, but now just practice Christianity. I am not hard core, but believe you should treat others as you would want to be treated. Don't like others to tell me their interpretation or quote bible
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS and MS in Biology and my doctorate...yes, that is 9.5 yrs full time school while working...I am hard core all the way! Yes, I am a doctor and just finished with a BSN in May ' 4 degrees and will start the 5th this fall. Then done!