Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scipio, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Want in one hand...then use the other to get it!

In his own words

OH LORD! me in a nutshell....I'm abitious and have goals for my life. I write books and play music. I write a lot of my own music. I'm optimistic and can make the best of a bad situation. i hardly ever get mad. it takes a lot. I deal with stress well. I'm affectionate and compassionate. I like doing little things for people because to me that's what matters the most. I'd give you the shirt off of my back if you asked. I can go out (not very often) and have a good time or just lay back and cook with a movie. I can be a bit's kind of my humor. I 'm a movie quote fanatic and yes I know it can get annoying. i could easily sit for hours doing nothing but listening to music. I have a son. His name is Chase and he's a goober just like me. I'd really like to meet someone who's serious and has their priorities straight. If you complain about money but yet get a tattoo, odds are you won't like me or we won't get along. I'm old fashioned with the morals that go with it. I open doors and pay for dates and much more. I like outdoors stuff. i like to camp and horseback ride...Love to fish! I might look city but I'm about as country as it gets. Ummm, anything else just ask. Who I'm looking for... Affectionate is a must for me. Truthful and honest, loyal, compromising, able to accept flaws for what they are (nobody's perfect). I'm a giving person and show my partner love and attention. I like doing little sweet things for them, but hate it when it becomes expected.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a movie buff and frequently use movie quotes (I know it can be annoying) I'm currently into Tv shows Dexter(Love it) The Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, and good old fashioned Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I write a lot.

For fun

Movies, Books, writing, music...playing and listening, I like going to museums and artsy places. I never mind going to Barnes and Noble to see what new books have been put out. yada yada yada. I'm easy to please!

Last read

Under The Dome by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on finishing up my programming degree once time and money allows