Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
But I don't want to be a cowboy.

In her own words

So I have a friend who found love through this site, and asked her about helping with my profile on chat one day. And what do you know, the conversation pretty much wrote my profile for me: ME: Can't I just give you my profile and you work your magic? FRIEND: hahahah, did I tell you I did that for someone once? ME: Did it go swimmingly? FRIEND: I made her profile in like 30 min while we were at brunch, but then thought to myself "the jig is going to be up when she starts responding to emails on her own..." hhahaa but I can give you pointers if you want ME: Doooo it FRIEND: What do you have so far (at this point I gave her my log in to review my profile) FRIEND: hahahah "but I don't want to be a cowboy" ME: Change whatever you think FRIEND: Well for starters, this is the first time I've gotten a straight answer about what you do at work ME: Hahahah I used to be witty but have no spunk left in me FRIEND: ugh I can't believe we're 28....yours is pretty brief, so i think there's room to add more info without telling your life story. You could also elaborate on what you're looking for in a guy. I feel like I should interview you... ME: Haha go for it FRIEND: You're usually involved in at least one adult sport league at any given time, right? ME: Yeah, three maybe four right now FRIEND: I remember my profile had a line in it like "ask me how my flag football and kickball seasons went last year. I'll give you a hint: it rhymes with Schmampions". ME: Hahaha put that in there FRIEND: What sports are you playing right now ME: Flag, two different kickball teams, and there was an email today about softball FRIEND: Ok. I think you should talk about how large your family is. That's noteworthy. How many nieces and nephews do you have, total? ME: 11. I might also mention something about coaching. Guys seem impressed with that. FRIEND: Yes, coaching swimming is good. You should put a line in there about how you're a "Trish of all seasons" because you like skiing during the winter and the beach during the summer hahaha ME: And I like kayaking and boating, but that might be kind of a stretch. Didn't I say something about being like Jim Carrrey in Yes Man? FRIEND: Ohhh yess. I didn't scroll down. You can delete everything else out of Favorite Things and just leave ketchup. ME: I put a cups worth on my tator tots last night and I thought this dude on my kickball team was going to vomit FRIEND: Hahah. you should also change the line about Yes Man to just "I usually never say no...WINK." ME: Eew. No. FRIEND: I was joking. I also think you should say something about going to Firefly and Made In America again this year ME: Top notch work Goose. FRIEND: I'm trying to remember what my headline was... ME: I feel like it was something about your crab walk... FRIEND: Oh no, I remember. It was that quote from the office - I had "I happen to like the hilarious hijinx I get myself into" - Michael Scott. And Me. ME: hahahah I miiiiight have used that. FRIEND: the cowboy one is going to be confusing for anyone who doesn't get that obscure Seinfeld reference. so what are you looking for in a fella? ME: Funny, tall, sporty, at least a Bachelors, social/drinker, goals that are aligned with mine, outdoorsy, TV watcher, sarcastic FRIEND: what kind of goals are you referring to? ME: Steady career, upward mobility. Not like "I'm only working in an office so I can save enough to quit my job and move to Buenos Aires". I've met so many weirdos who say that garbage. FRIEND: Ok, so we'll keep it vague with "similar values/interests". Let's throw in "ambitious". That's a good adjective. We should just copy and paste this convo as your profile. It'll be so innovative! ME: Yes, I love it.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My room mate has a dog. She is wild pit bull, hopefully she starts to clam down soon...

Favorite hot spots

Schuylkill River Trail, Ten Stone, Frankford Hall, POPE, Standard Tap, McGillian's

Favorite things

My sports leagues (flag, dodgeball, floor hockey, kickball softball), Band of Horses, The Felice Brothers, Passion Pit, Pearl Jam, Brand New, Jimmy Eat World, The Killers, Happy Endings, The Mindy Project, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Ketchup

For fun

Skiing, Philly sports, Exploring, Volunteering, spending time with my 11 niece and nephews, concerts, TV, movies... I sometimes compare myself to Jim Carrey in Yes Man as I never usually say no to something new....

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a high school in Delaware - I'm a teacher, counselor and advocate working in education through a non profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral