Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tbrownluver

31 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serious inquiries only please! It's impossible to get to know a person through email or text. You need to hear the tone of a persons voice.

In her own words

First of all, if you are too passive to have a phone conversation or meet in person or are not really looking for a real relationship at all then please do not bother to contact me. You cannot get to know a person through email or text message. You cannot get a feel for their personality or hear their tone of voice. I am not going to be emailing or texting back and forth for days with anyone. I'm not here looking for a passive pen pal, I'm looking for a strong male partner in life. I am not looking to play games and I do not have time to waste. I'm looking for a real relationship with someone to share my life with. I enjoy reading, going out, watching T.V., and I work out regularly and I'm looking for someone who has similar interests. I'm really just looking for someone to share my time and my life with. I'm looking for someone who will be open with me and talk to me about everything and is also willing to listen to what I have to say. What I want is simple. Someone whose company I enjoy who also enjoys being with me and makes time to spend with me. I am ambitious and need to be with someone who shares this quality. I have goals that I will accomplish and want to share a life with someone else who also has a plan for their life. We should be able to talk about our life plans and encourage and push each other along. Once again, please do not bother to initiate any type of contact if you are a passive male who likes to hide behind texts and emails.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have a few places I enjoy eating out at or just having a drink. Houston's, Burger and Beer Joint, and Meat Market just to name a few.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

I enjoy reading or watching T.V. I enjoy going out pretty much anywhere. Any place can be fun as long as you are spending time with someone whose company you enjoy and who makes you laugh.

Last read

I love personal development books like "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill and "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie. I'm currently reading "Think and Grow Rich for Women" by Sharon Lechter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor/Timeshare Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Jamaican but grew up in South Florida.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral