Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Verona, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All that is gold does not glitter." I am who I am - a blend of tomboy with deep emotions. I see beauty and value where others may not.

In her own words

I like to do little things to make my friends and co-workers smile or laugh..."mischief for the greater good" I call it. Sometimes its a sign waiting in their office, a home baked treat or a mystery item that randomly appears somewhere just to make people say "HMMM?". I like to be around people who can make me smile and laugh, who can talk about more than the latest gossip, who have a passion for helping others, caring for the Earth and its creatures and with whom I can feel at ease being myself. I am generally quiet until I feel comfortable unless I am sharing one of my passions with someone. I am passionate about my family, my career, my friends. I care about the Earth and what we are doing to it, its flora and fauna and ourselves. I am a strong person who cares about others. I am learning to care about me and that has made me even stronger and more loving of other people - who would have thought that could happen!? I am looking for someone whom I can respect and appreciate and who will give me the same in return. I value honesty, loyalty, kindness, caring and humor. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and see that you still have worth despite your challenges. I don't need to be treated like a princess nor do I like that, but I really don't like to be ignored or undervalued. I believe in the Golden Rule do unto others as you would have done to you. Please don't contact me if you are married or in another relationship, it is not fair to any of us. I want to get to know someone's beautiful soul because that is what my soul is seeking. That doesn't mean I am looking for someone who is super religious because I am not religious in the traditional sense. I want to find the person who's soul sings to mine. Whose light shines out from within. "All that is gold does not glitter." How will I know who you are? You will be unafraid to show your passions for whatever they may be. You will be honest and open. You will have a smile that shows in your eyes. You will have an interest in life and the world that matches mine. I have no doubt I will find this special person. It is my time. I have waited, learned and prepared and now I am free to find you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had a variety of pets over the years. I currently have a California king snake and two cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore nature anywhere but especially love forests and streams. Recently I had an opportunity to spent some time in Phoenix - my first time in a desert. I really enjoyed that and would have loved to have more time there.


Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I have eclectic tastes in music - if it is good music I will listen. I love good lyrics especially. I don't watch much TV but when I do I love to laugh I have long been a Monty Python fan and enjoy SNL. I feel great on my Gluten Free diet.

For fun

I love to walk and be in nature especially the forest. I also enjoy listening to a range of music, reading and creating art. I also love to make fun items for my friends to make them laugh. I like to visit zoos, museums, parks and gardens.

Last read

I am currently rereading a favorite book, The Hobbit in anticipation of the movie. I am also reading The Wilderness Warrior about Teddy Roosevelt and a book on Buddhism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Education Curator in a zoo. It is an amazing blend of my passions for teaching, wildlife and working with people. What could be better?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mix Italian, Irish, Polish, Chech, some French, Welsh and who knows.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel the most peace and connection to my spirituality in the natural world. I believe in following the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree in Art, Art Therapy and Art Education and my Master's work is in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.