Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like her because she smiles at me and means it. ~Anonymous

In his own words

Being a psychology major (who now works in sales, HA) I used to try and come up with philosophical theories that could explain why people act the way they do on a daily basis. As I got older, I eventually concluded that most people do they best they can at their given professions (and try their best to enjoy it) and then want to come home to friends and family who they love and who love them back. And as it turns out, while I was busy psycho analyzing those around me, I realized I fell into the exact same category. That being said, I am looking to find someone who will laugh at my smart-aleck jokes and have deep conversation with me and does not have a problem putting me in my place every once in a while. I am making a point to be more driven in life and I'd love to have someone sit side car with me and help navigate along the way. Pointing us in the direction of a great concert or a Buckeyes, Browns, Indians or Cavs game would be a good start but then again, there is a lot to be said for a quiet dinner and a movie as well. I am looking for someone who has strong family values and is confident in how she carries herself but realizes that life is short and cannot be taken too seriously. I like it when a woman appreciates chivalry and EXPECTS for meals to be paid for and doors to be opened. I suppose that makes me old fashioned in a sense, and I am OK with that. I enjoy learning about people's interests and would love to hear about yours as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

With the exception of women, there is nothing on earth so agreeable or necessary to the comfort of man as the dog. ~Edward Jesse

Political views



Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music is pretty important to me. I have played guitar since I was 9 years old. I am not great at it but I can hang. Some of my favorite groups are Coldplay, John Mayer, Dave Matthews Band, The Beatles, Counting Crows etc

For fun

Sporting Events, CONCERTS, Be with family, People watch, Movies, Dinners, Workout, Poke fun at my friends etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree