Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Poinciana, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Winter Haven, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you out there?

In her own words

I am a funny, sincere, and adventurous woman. I love to have fun and laugh. I love to go to dance clubs, catch a movie, take a walks while holding hands or just cuddling up on the couch. I love the outdoors and nature. Going camping, hiking, or just walking on a nature trail makes me happy. I would love to drive across the country and visit many places along the way. I am definately a romantic. I would like to find someone who shares similar interests with me. I would like a man with a sense of humor. Someone who is thoughtful, funny and relaxed. He would like to cuddle and is not afraid to hold hands in public. Someone who can put together an adventureous weekend or just a romantic night for the two of us. He would love to travel even if it just the next town over, just to see a difference in scenery. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I have one dog, a cockapoo, named Sammy.

Favorite hot spots

I love the music and club atmosphere. I love to see places with a lot of history.

Favorite things

I love to do crafts. I love all types of music except disco and rap. My favorite color at the moment is purple. I am a romantic.

For fun

I love the outdoors! I love to hike, camp, picnic or anything that has to do with nature. I love to dance and travel. I love going to places that hold historical significance. I am more of a movie then sitcom person. I love to be around people.

Last read

Love Romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love teaching. I spent 4 years teaching at the high school level. I now teach grades 3-5 language arts and 5th grade science and social studies. I love being around kids.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Massachusetts and have recently moved to Florida. I am 50% Italian and 50% French Canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Education with a double minor in Spanish and Special Education. I have a Masters of Arts in Teaching from the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth.